Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Schulaufsicht

Sabine Rösner

Leitende Schulamtsdirektorin
Zimmer OG 119
0771-89670-10
sabine.roesner@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Amtsleiterin

 

Dr. Werner Nagel

Schulrat
Zimmer OG 118
0771-89670-11
werner.nagel@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Stellv. Amtsleiter
Grundschulen

Markus Kreilinger

Schulamtsdirektor
Zimmer OG 111
0771-89670-20
markus.kreilinger@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Personalplanung

 

Annette Sauter-Schimak

Schulrätin
Zimmer DG 208
0771-89670-24
annette.sauter-schimak@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Sonderpäd. Bildungs-
und Beratungszentren

Annette Haag

Sonderschulkonrektorin
Zimmer DG 207
0771-89670-23
annette.haag@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Sonderpäd. Bildungs-
und Beratungszentren

Ralf Schneider

Schulrat
Zimmer DG 211
0771-89670-21
ralf.schneider@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Sekundarstufe I

Ines Barz

Schulrätin
Zimmer DG 209
0771-89670-25
ines.barz@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Sekundarstufe I
Lehrerfortbildung

Jan Schneemann

Gemeinschaftsschulkonrektor
Zimmer OG 113
0771-89670-22
jan.schneemann@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Grundschulen

Andrea Müller-Janson

Realschulrektorin
Zimmer DG 212
0771-89670-27
andrea.mueller-janson@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Lehrerfortbildung
Sekundarstufe I

 

 

 

Fußleiste