Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Örtlicher Personalrat im Schuljahr 2018/2019

Al-Zahawi Monja
Bickebergschule
Hochstr. 40/1
78048 Villingen-Schwenningen
0176  22890626
monja.al-zahawi@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Bolle Sabine
Realschule
Am Salinensee
78073 Bad Dürrheim
sabine.bolle@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Deckert Holger
Bertholdschule-SBBZ Lernen VS-Villingen
Sperberstr. 2
78048 Villingen-Schwenningen
07721 2049836
holger.deckert@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Denzel Ulrike
Grundschule Pfohren-Aasen
Wiesenstr. 5
78166 Donaueschingen
0771 1588792
ulrike.denzel@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Goehl Sebastian
Josef-Hebting-Schule
Langenbacher Str. 1-3
78147 Vöhrenbach
07724 8834304
sebastian.goehl@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Griesser Ulrich
Realschule
Heerstr. 116
78628 Rottweil
07426 4441
uli.griesser@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Haß-Scheuble Ulrike
Verbundschule Oberndorf
Oberamteistr. 8
78727 Oberndorf
07454 9607914
ulrike.hass-scheuble@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Higler Stephan
Realschule St. Georgen
Im Hochwald 8
78112 St.Georgen
07721 74329
stephan.higler@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Jäger Bernd
Realschule
Am Salinensee
78073 Bad Dürrheim
07721 903784
bernd.jaeger@rpf.bwl.de

Klink Katharina
Verbundschule Oberndorf
Oberamteistr. 8 - 9
78727 Oberndorf
07423 9204829
katharina.klink@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Reismann Bärbel
Realschule
Lehenstr. 15
78166 Donaueschingen
07721 28536
baerbel.reismann@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Scheuble Andreas
Verbundschule Oberndorf
Oberamteistr. 8 - 9
78727 Oberndorf
07454 9607911
andreas.scheuble@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Schmidt Willy
Konrad-Witz-Schule
Lorenz-Bock-Str. 18
78628 Rottweil
0741 18202
willy.schmidt@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Schütz Markus
Realschule
Lehenstr. 15
78166 Donaueschingen
0771 9294370
markus.schuetz@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de
  
Thiel Urs
Verbundschule Oberndorf
Oberamteistr. 8 - 9
78727 Oberndorf
07454 406780
urs.thiel@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Wiedmann Ulrike
Grundschule Rötenberg
Schulstr. 11
78733 Aichhalden
07444 1575
ulrike.wiedmann@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


 

Fußleiste