Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Örtlicher Personalrat im Schuljahr 2019/2020

Bolle Sabine
Realschule
Am Salinensee
78073 Bad Dürrheim
07721 509671
sabine.bolle@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Denzel Ulrike
Grundschule Pfohren-Aasen
Wiesenstr. 5
78166 Donaueschingen
0771 1588792
ulrike.denzel@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Dressel Elmar
Südstadtschule Villingen
Vom-Stein-Strasse 50
78050 Villingen-Schwenningen
07721 22711
elmar.dressel@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Goehl Sebastian
Anne-Frank-SBBZ
Ilbenstrasse 16-18
78120 Furtwangen
07724 8834304
sebastian.goehl@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Griesser Ulrich
Realschule
Heerstr. 116
78628 Rottweil
07426 4441
uli.griesser@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Haß-Scheuble Ulrike
John-Bühler-Realschule
Schulstr. 21
72175 Dornhan
07454 9607914
ulrike.hass-scheuble@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Higler Stephan
Realschule St. Georgen
Im Hochwald 8
78112 St.Georgen
07721 74329
stephan.higler@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Klink Katharina
Verbundschule Oberndorf
Oberamteistr. 8 - 9
78727 Oberndorf
07423 9204829
katharina.klink@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Reismann Bärbel
Realschule
Lehenstr. 15
78166 Donaueschingen
07721 28536
baerbel.reismann@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Scheuble Andreas
Verbundschule Oberndorf
Oberamteistr. 8 - 9
78727 Oberndorf
07454 9607911
andreas.scheuble@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Schmidt Willy
Konrad-Witz-Schule
Lorenz-Bock-Str. 18
78628 Rottweil
0741 18202
willy.schmidt@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Schütz Markus
Realschule
Lehenstr. 15
78166 Donaueschingen
0771 89670471
markus.schuetz@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Schütz-Zacher Ruth
Realschule am Salinensee
Innere Biegen 1
78073 Bad-Dürrheim
0771 9294370
ruth.schuetz-zacher@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de
  
Thiel Urs
Verbundschule Oberndorf
Oberamteistr. 8 - 9
78727 Oberndorf
07454 406780
urs.thiel@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Todt David
Bickebergschule
Hochstr. 40/1
78048 Villingen-Schwenningen
0151 11582671
david.todt@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Veit Brigitte
Schulverbund am Deutenberg
Brandenburger Ring 131
78056 Villingen-Schwenningen
07706 1259
brigitte.veit@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Zeilfelder Stefan
Realschule
Lehenstr. 15
78166 Donaueschingen
07721 995553
stefan.zeilfelder@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Fußleiste