Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion



 Ansprechpartner

Termine finden Sie hier                                                          Stand: 10.17

Sportart

Clemens Rocholl
78549 Spaichingen
Tel: 07424 9479995
Gymnasium am Deutenberg
Tel: 07720 821272
clemens.rocholl@gmail.de

Frank Banzhaf
78588 Denkingen
Tel:  07424-955666
Gymn. Spaichingen
Tel: 07424 958956 
FS.Banzhaf@kabelbw.de

Christian Martin
78048 VS-Villingen
Tel: 07721 2040624
Kaufm.Schulen I Villingen
Tel:07721 98310
 christian.martin@ks1-vs.de

 Christian Martin

Horst Kienzler
78199 Bräunlingen
Tel: 0771 64679
RS Donaueschingen
Tel: 0771 64679
horst.kienzler@web.de

Karl Griesser
78669 Wellendingen
Tel: 07426 2504
RS Gosheim
Tel: 07462 94980
kh.griesser@t-online.de

Mädchen

Evelyn Haller
71116 Gärtringen
Tel: 07034 2567874
GHWRS Sulz
evi-maier@gmx.de

Stefanie Heß
 
78652 Deißlingen
Tel: 07420 9397788
Konrad Witz Schule RW
Tel: 07403 929050
  stefanie.hess@gmx.net

Jungen

Robl, Melanie
78183 Hüfingen
RS Donaueschingen
Tel: 0771 18599103
roblm@web.de

Kienzle, Matthias
78126 Königsfeld
07725 9178839
RS Bad Dürrheim
Tel: 07726/977915
kienzlem@gmx.de

Weisser, Torsten
78554 Aixheim
RS Mühlheim a.D.
07463 995166-
t.weisser@rs-spaichingen.de

Torsten Weisser

Peinemann, Jens
Otto Hahn Gymnasium TUT

 Tel.: 07461-1719710
jenspeinemann@hotmail.com 

Peinemann, Jens

Decker, Claus
78050 VS-Villingen
Tel: 07721 30071
St. Ursula Schulen
Tel: 07721 51172
cf.decker@t-online.de

Claus Decker

Maier-Lang Isabel 
 
Tel: 0170 7859005
Gym. Trossingen
Tel: 
sabel.lang@t-online.de

Sikeler Uwe

Maier-Lang Isabel 

 Sikeler Uwe
78050 VS-Villingen
Tel: 07721  6800814
GMS Bickebergschule
Tel: 07721 82 1600
uwesik@web.de

Volker Schäfer
78736 Epfendorf
Tel: 0177 313 87
WRS Sulz-Empfingen-Vöhringen
Tel: 07454 2037
volker.rottweil@freenet.de

Benzing, Nicole
78050 VS-Villingen
Tel: 015778940557
GMS Bickebergschule
Tel: 07721 82 1600 
nicole.benzing@yahoo.de

Retzbach, Birte
78628 Rottweil
Tel: 0741 20966695
GMS Konrad Witz Schule
Tel: 0741 18202
 Biretzbach@web.de

Roland Schreiner
78122 St. Georgen
Tel: 07724 2994
Robert Gerwig Schule St. Georgen
Tel: 07724 91609912
rschreiner@gmx.net

Roland Schreiner

vakant

Uli Griesser
78669 Wellendingen
Tel: 07426 4441
RS Rottweil
Tel: 0741 1745744-0
 uli.griesser@t-online.de

Hör Christiane
78120 Furtwangen
Tel: 07723 2478
GMS Hüfingen
Tel:0771 898645-0
c.hoer@lucian-reich-schule.de

Hör Christiane

Tobias Hummler
78052 VS-Pfaffenweiler
Tel: 07721 6808878
Gymn. am Romäus
Tel: 07721 821712
tobiashummler@gmx.net

Daniel Pulvermüller
Wehingerstr.1
78549 Spaichingen
Tel. 07424/946723
 pulvermueller@gmx.net


 

Infos zu den Sportarten unter:

www.machmit-bw.de



Fußleiste