Service-Navigation

Suchfunktion

Verwaltung

Dieter Parsiegla   

Dieter Parsiegla

Staatl. Schulamt Donaueschingen
Irmastraße 7-9
Zimmer OG 116
0771-89670-40
dieter.parsiegla@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Verwaltungsleiter

Evelyn Ehrmann

Staatl. Schulamt Donaueschingen
Irmastraße 7-9
Zimmer OG 117
0771-89670-13
evelyn.ehrmann@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Stellv. Verwaltungsleiterin

Anja Haselberger

Staatl. Schulamt Donaueschingen
Irmastraße 7-9
Zimmer OG 106
0771-89670-41
anja.haselberger@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de

Frau Ursula Schaumann

Ursula Schaumann

Staatl. Schulamt Donaueschingen
Irmastraße 7-9
Zimmer OG 114
0771-89670-45
ursula.schaumann@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Amtfrau

Michèle Kammerer

Staatl. Schulamt Donaueschingen
0771-89670-42
michele.kammerer@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Verwaltungsangestellte

Neumeister

Christine Neumeister

Staatl. Schulamt Donaueschingen
0771-89670-43
christine.neumeister@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Verwaltungsangestellte

Gassner

Eva Gaßner

Staatl. Schulamt Donaueschingen
0771-89670-44
eva.gassner@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Verwaltungsangestellte

Barbara Vosseler

Staatl. Schulamt Donaueschingen
0771-89670-0
barbara.vosseler@ssa-ds.kv.bwl.de


Verwaltungsangestellte



 

 

 

Fußleiste